Published by ucccanyon on December 10, 2017

Morning Sermon – Sunday, December 10, 2017

“Keeping the Drive Alive” | David Lough Sunday, December 10, 2017 – AM Sermon

Published by ucccanyon on December 3, 2017

AM Sermon – Sunday, December 12, 2017

“In God We Trust” | David Lough Sunday, December 12, 2017 – AM Sermon

Published by ucccanyon on November 26, 2017

Sermon – Sunday, November 26, 2017

“Give Thanks in the Great Assembly” | David Lough Sunday, November 26, 2017 – AM Sermon

Published by ucccanyon on November 19, 2017

Sermon – Sunday, November 19, 2017

“Lost & Found” | David Lough Sun., Nov. 19, 2017 – AM Sermon

Published by ucccanyon on November 12, 2017

Morning Sermon – Sun., Nov. 12, 2017

“What Does Loss Look Like?” | David Lough Sun., Nov. 12, 2017 – AM Sermon

Published by ucccanyon on November 5, 2017

Sermon – Sun., Nov. 5, 2017

“Reformation of the Word” | David Lough Sunday, November 5, 2017 – AM Sermon

Published by ucccanyon on October 22, 2017

Morning Sermon – Sunday, October 22, 2017

São Luís Mission Report | Justin Hill Sunday, October 22, 2017 You can get more information on the team that will be going to São Luís on their webpage www.saoluisteam.org.

Published by ucccanyon on October 15, 2017

Morning Sermon – Sunday, October 15, 2017

“At What Cost?” | David Lough Sun., October 15, 2017

Published by ucccanyon on October 8, 2017

Morning Sermon – Sunday, October 8, 2017

“Strangers and Friends” | David Lough Sunday, October 8, 2017

Published by ucccanyon on October 1, 2017

Morning Sermon – “Writing God’s Word on Your Heart” | Told & Tim Myers – Sun., 10/1/2017

Tola and Tim Myers brought this morning’s sermon, “Writing God’s Word on Your Heart.” You can catch it in audio format or on our YouTube channel.

Published by ucccanyon on September 24, 2017

Morning Sermon – Sun., Sept. 24, 2017

“He Sees Me” | David Lough Sun., September 24, 2017

Published by ucccanyon on September 17, 2017

Morning Sermon – Sun., Sept. 17, 2017

“10 Traits of a Healthy Family” | Trey Morgan Sunday, September 17, 2017

Published by ucccanyon on September 10, 2017

Morning Sermon – Sun., Sept. 10, 2017

“Square Pegs in Round Holes” | David Lough Sun., Sept 17, 2017 – AM Sermon

Published by ucccanyon on September 3, 2017

Sun., Sept. 3, 2017 – AM Sermon

“Perspective” | David Lough Sun., Sept. 3, 2017 – AM Sermon

Published by ucccanyon on August 27, 2017

Morning Sermon – Sunday, August 27, 2017

Kent Mereness delivered the morning sermon at University on Buff Branding Sunday. He spoke about “3 Truths and 1 Lie,” drawing on Romans 7-8.

Published by ucccanyon on August 20, 2017

Sunday Morning Sermon – August 20, 2017

“Legion No More” | Jerry Lawlis Sun., 8/20/2017  

Published by ucccanyon on August 13, 2017

Morning Sermon – Sun., Aug. 13, 2017

“Repent” | David Lough Sun., 8/13/2017

Published by ucccanyon on August 6, 2017

Sunday Morning Sermon – August 6, 2017

“Living in Real Fear” | David Lough Sun., 8/6/2017

Published by ucccanyon on July 30, 2017

“Clean Clear Through” – Sunday morning sermon, July 30, 2017

“Clean Clear Through” | David Lough Sunday, July 30, 2017

Published by ucccanyon on July 25, 2017

“God Talk … With Outsiders” — Sunday Morning Sermon, July 23, 2017

This is the final keynote address at the Campus for Christ Conference, hosted by Buffs for Christ and University Church of Christ.

Published by ucccanyon on July 2, 2017

Morning Sermon – Sunday, July 2, 2017

“What We Believe” | David Lough Sunday, July 2, 2017

Published by ucccanyon on June 25, 2017

Sermon – Sunday, June 25, 2017

David was out of town attending the Red River Family Encampment and we were honored to have Leonard Harper from Christ Prison Fellowship give this morning’s message and an update on the prison ministries in the Neal and Clement Units in Amarillo.

Published by ucccanyon on June 18, 2017

Sermon – Sunday, June 18, 2017

“Prayer” | David Lough Sunday, June 18, 2017

Published by ucccanyon on June 11, 2017

Sermon – Sun., June 11, 2017

“When NOT To Love Your Neighbor” | David Lough Sun., June 11, 2017 – AM Sermon

Published by ucccanyon on June 5, 2017

Sermon – Sun., Jun. 4, 2017

“Justifying Ourselves” | David Lough Sun., 6/4/2017 – AM Classes

Published by ucccanyon on May 28, 2017

Sunday Morning Sermon – May 28, 2017 – Dirk Nelson

Dirk Nelson filled in for David this morning and delivered a great sermon entitled “Today’s Word of the Day is ‘Hupomone.’”

Published by ucccanyon on May 21, 2017

Morning Sermon – Sun., May 21, 2017

“Gospel & Neighbors” | David Lough Sun., May 21, 2017 – AM Sermon

Published by ucccanyon on May 9, 2017

Morning Sermon – Sunday, May 7, 2017

Did you miss this week’s Senior Sunday sermon from Tim Myers? Catch it here!

Published by ucccanyon on April 30, 2017

Morning Sermon – Sun., April 30, 2017

“Loving Your Neighbor: Prayer” | David Lough Sun., 4/30/2017

Published by ucccanyon on April 24, 2017

Morning Sermon – Sunday, April 23, 2017

Did you miss services yesterday or just want to hear the sermon again? Catch it here (video on YouTube and audio on Soundcloud)!

Published by ucccanyon on April 17, 2017

Morning Sermon – Sunday, April 16, 2017

Did you miss yesterday’s sermon on “Themes of the Resurrection?” You can catch it here in audio or video format! You can also catch past sermons by click on “Sermons” and selecting the format you want. Have a great week!

Published by ucccanyon on April 9, 2017

Morning Sermon – Sunday, April 9, 2017

Published by ucccanyon on April 2, 2017

Morning Sermon – Sunday, April 2, 2017

Published by ucccanyon on March 26, 2017

Morning Sermon – Sunday, March 26, 2017

Published by ucccanyon on March 19, 2017

Morning Sermon – Sunday, March 19, 2017

Published by ucccanyon on March 12, 2017

Morning Sermon – Sunday, March 12, 2017

Published by ucccanyon on March 5, 2017

Morning Sermon – Sunday, March 5, 2017

Published by ucccanyon on February 19, 2017

Morning Sermon – Sunday, February 19, 2017

Published by ucccanyon on February 5, 2017

Morning Sermon – Sunday, February 5, 2017

Published by ucccanyon on January 29, 2017

Morning Sermon – Sunday, Janaury 29, 2017

If you missed Lou Seckler’s sermon entitled “Don’t Mess With Grace,” you can catch it here!

Published by ucccanyon on January 22, 2017

Morning Sermon – Sunday, January 22, 2017

Published by ucccanyon on January 15, 2017

Morning Sermon – Sunday, January 15, 2017

Published by ucccanyon on January 8, 2017

Morning Sermon – Sunday, January 8, 2017